A Great Place For U
page info

Park Advisory Board

The City of Union Park Advisory Board meets the first Thursday of each month (unless there is a conflict), 6:00 p.m. All meetings are held at the Memorial Auditorium, 500 E. Locust Street, Union, MO  63084.

Park Advisory Board
3 Year Term - 12 Regular Members

Edwin Van Weelden (2024)
Tiffany Krausz (2024)
Dan Hittson  (2024)
Theresa Lanham (2024)
Ashley Campbell (2025)
Suzy Curnutte (2025)
Jeannine Stevens (2025)
Gary D'Onofrio (2025)
Natalie Cash (2026)
Justin Krey (2026)
Jane Luechtefeld (2026)
Jeff Watson (2026)

- Board of Alderman Liaison

If interested in serving on the Park Advisory Board, please contact Angie Breeden at 636-583-8471.