A Great Place For U
page info

Planning and Zoning Commission

The City of Union Planning and Zoning Commission meet on the 4th Monday of each month, 6:00p.m. Except for December, no regular meeting is held. 
All meetings are held at City Hall, 10 E. Locust Street, Union, MO  63084.

Planning and Zoning Commission 
4 Year Term - 10 Regular Members

Richard Purschke (2027) 
Howard Conard (2027) 
Steven Campbell  (2024) 
David Hagedorn (2024) 
John Wagner  (2025) 
Gary Williams  (2025) 
Mike Garvey (2026) 
Greg Toelke (2026)

Dennis Soetebier - Board of Alderman Liaison 
Robert L. Schmuke - Mayor Liaison